Our Staff

Meet the Team!

Our administrative team of both medical and non medical professionals have more than forty years of customers care experience. This allows us to provide the highest quality of outstanding service to our clients and their loved ones.

These are the faces of HomeAideLLC’s remarkable administrative team! When making the choice to select a standard of care that will always be a step above the rest, you will become familiar with each of these amazing people whom assist in making HomeAideLLC the right choice for you or your loved one!

From care coordination, easy and carefree financial solutions, scheduling, and quality management, to utilizing our state of the art software, we are here to change the face of in-home wellness and caregiving!

Kimberley L. Offord CEO
Chief Executive Officer
Kim@HomeAideLLC.com
Terry Arkelian
General Office Manager/Administrative Team Leader
Terry@HomeAideLLC.com
Charlotte Thibault Balluff CSA
Certified Senior Advisor and Placement Specialist
Director of Marketing
Donna Butler
Administrative Assistant AARP Volunteer
Donna@HomeAideLLC.com
Roderick Revels
Chief Financial Officer
Rod@HomeAideLLC.com
Sarah Gilless RN
Director of Nursing
Tonee Schuyler
Nurse Educator/Clinical Support/
Care Provider.
Michelle Hall
Administrative Support/Intake Coordinator
Michelle@HomeAideLLC.com
Svetlana Woytowich
Administrative Support
Svetlana@HomeAideLLC.com
Lei Lonnie Watson
Quality Care Provider/ Administrative Liaison
Mr. Etim
Medicaid/Medicare Recipient Advocate
Tech and Marketing Support